!

oneworld careers and employment

Job openings at the oneworld Alliance

The oneworld Alliance brings together 13 world-class airlines to deliver a superior, seamless travel experience and special privileges for frequent flyers. Au cœur de l'alliance, une petite équipe travaille pour la société oneworld Management Company dont le siège est à New York ; elle joue le rôle de secrétariat central de oneworld.

This small team covers positions in Brand, Commercial, Customer Experience, Marketing, Membership, IT, Digital, E-Commerce and Corporate Communications.

Veuillez consulter la liste des offres d'emploi ci-dessous pour découvrir les postes disponibles ainsi que la procédure de candidature.

0 Offres d'emploi

Foire aux questions

Où est située la société de gestion oneworld Management Company ?

Le siège social de oneworld Management Company est installé à New York, où la majorité de l'équipe travaille. Certains de nos collaborateurs travaillent également à distance. Veuillez consulter chaque offre d'emploi pour en savoir plus concernant le lieu du poste.

Dans quelle langue dois-je envoyer ma candidature ?

Veuillez envoyer votre candidature en anglais.

Quelles sont les langues de travail utilisées chez oneworld ?

Chez oneworld Management Company (oMC), les échanges professionnels et les réunions avec les compagnies membres se font en anglais. Des compétences linguistiques supplémentaires sont un plus, particulièrement pour les langues nationales de nos membres, comme l'arabe, le français, le japonais, le portugais, le russe et l'espagnol.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

!

oneworld careers and employment

Job openings at the oneworld Alliance

The oneworld Alliance brings together 13 world-class airlines to deliver a superior, seamless travel experience and special privileges for frequent flyers. At the hub of the alliance is a small team, working for the oneworld Management Company, which is headquartered in New York, acting as oneworld's central secretariat.

This small team covers positions in Brand, Commercial, Customer Experience, Marketing, Membership, IT, Digital, E-Commerce and Corporate Communications.

Please refer to the job listings below to see any currently open employment opportunities and details on how to submit your application.

0 Employment Opportunities

Frequently asked questions.

Where is oneworld Management Company based?

oneworld Management Company headquarters are based in New York, with the majority of the team based there. We do however also have team members based remotely. Please refer to each individual job posting for details regarding the location of the position.

What language should I use to submit my application?

Please submit your application in English.

What languages are used to conduct business at oneworld?

The business at oneworld Management Company (oMC), and at the meetings held with member airlines, is conducted in English. Additional language skills are a plus, particularly those languages at our member home countries including Arabic, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish.